Shri Narendra Modi
Hon'ble Prime Minister
Shri Rajnath Singh
Hon'ble Raksha Mantri
Shri Ajay Bhatt
Hon'ble Raksha Rajya Mantri

Brig. Raju Singh, Comdt. President of Board

The Station Commander of the Army is the Ex-officio President of the Cantonment Board. At present Brig. Raju Singh, the President of the Cantonment Board Roorkee.

Shri. Irfan Hafiz, Chief Executive Officer​


The Chief Executive Officer is an officer of Indian Defence Estates Service cadre of Civil Services and works under the administrative control of Director General, Defence Estates, Govt. of India, Ministry of Defence. At present, Shri. Irfan Hafiz, is the Chief Executive Officer of Roorkee Cantonment.

1 Interview date & time in r/o R.M.O. and Ayurvedic doctor is 30 September 2021 (10:30 AM). Registered candidates shall come with their suppporting documents at office of the Cantonment Board Roorkee.