Constitution of the Board

The Board members are elected for five years by the local resident of the cantonment area. The Vice-President is elected from amongst the elected members. Presently, the constitution of the board is as under:-

PCB- Brig-Raju-Singh

Brig. Raju Singh, Comdt
President Cantonment Board Roorkee,

CEO Roorkee ShriIrfanHafiz

Shri Irfan Hafiz,
Member Secretary,
Chief Executive Officer, Roorkee,